Tag: Sw…Swi…Switcheroo!

Thanks Indyeah for tagging me…I was hoping I wouldn’t be because I really don’t know what men find sexy other than a woman’s figure…I think women in general use a different lens while checking out guys – maybe we are more intelligent πŸ™‚ and realize that six pack abs and chiselled jaws are just fleeting while a sense of humour, intelligence, sensitivty, depth and money πŸ™‚ are more permanent…

If I were a man, I would dream about these sexy women every single night:

1) Aprilia RS250

aprilia-moto

This 249cc Italian sex machine is a winner all the way…She’s the ultimate track tool due to her high power to weight ratio and hard-edged racing technology derived from years of Aprilia racing experience…

2) Ducati Apollo

Apollo-01

This 1260cc V four Italian babe is truly unique because only two of them were ever created…She enjoys a mythical reputation, revered and lusted after by millions…

3) Ferrari 360 Modena

1

This 2 seater 6 speed lady leaves me speechless! She’s perfect in every way…

4) Aston Martin DB5

250px-Aston.db5.coupe.300pix

The James Bond car…Look at the figure – absolutely perfect! No wonder James Bond was in love with her…She appeared with him in Goldfinger, Thunderball, Golden Eye and Tomorrow Never Dies

5) Jaguar XK120

250px-1950_Jaguar_XK120_34

A classic beauty…Not only does she have beautiful curves but she has character too…

Edited to add:

Since I don’t know what men like other than a curvaceous figure, t & a and pouting lips, I’ve included a photograph of Angelina Jolie…Hitchwriter, this is in response to your request…

Vinod thinks I’ve missed the point entirely – maybe I have…He thinks thinks guys like cars and bikes to get girls…

So, to make both of them happy I’m adding this photograph…Hope you guys like it!

angelina_jolie_020

33 thoughts on “Tag: Sw…Swi…Switcheroo!

  1. LOL Bones, now this is a list that would satisfy most men πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    I am more of a bike guy….. so the first two are my fav…. (after my pulsar 180 that is) πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. Bones, Now this is one list where both men and women can freely drool without any fear of getting branded. Ha..ha..ha..

    I think women in general use a different lens while checking out guys – maybe we are more intelligent

    Of course we are.

    Like

  3. Hey you guys,

    I’m cerebrally challenged so I couldn’t come up with a set of qualities that would appeal to men…The only thing I know is that men are visually stimulated and so my list would have only Angelina Jolie on it…

    Like

  4. This is one cool tag, Bones!! I loved it! And I am sure most men would agree – even if a few here donot seem to πŸ™‚

    I totally love the beauties here πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. nice tag Bones! very innovative! πŸ˜€
    moi likes it!

    I LOVE the Modena! πŸ˜€
    plus the guys have had enough to drool at on Ritu’s blog πŸ˜€
    (enough to last them a lifetime! one hopes! πŸ˜€ )

    ROFL@the edited to add πŸ˜†

    Like

  6. πŸ™‚ I havent the faintest clue about cars or bikes in general, but the bikes definitely caught my attention! πŸ™‚ As for the last pic of Angelina Jolie, doesnt she look positively ridiculous, hanging upside down on a car like that, mouth wide open and arms outstretched??!! Or was it the car you wanted us to notice? πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. LOL what a brilliant idea Bones πŸ™‚ I agree they all look good, even to me and I am sure to guys also… I like Angelina Jolie for all the kids she has adopted, she’s a beauty with a good heart.

    Like

Leave a Reply

